About us

Foshan Nanhai YASA Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002, the company from the simple transformation for processing production, supply and marketing integration enterprises. The company has a number of invention patents, has many years of operating brand - love ran LOVE NATURE, has a high reputation in the world. The company is located in the beautiful international metropolis - Guangzhou garden.

Foshan Nanhai YASA Sanitary Ware Co., a set of whole bathroom production, R & D, sales and installation in one of the large-scale integrated enterprise. It has many years of experience in the integration of various parts of the whole kitchen and bathroom, such as saloon cars, yachts, houses, villas, villas, hotels, hospitals, clubs and so on. The people have the courage to reform, others do not. Especially in the shower room design, material innovation has done very high realm. Imported acrylic replacement toughened glass company, create unparalleled luxury, environmental protection, safety never burstshower rooms!

Over the years, the bathroom with French International Limited cooperation, and vigorously support and help in the China Building Materials Academy, developed a set of advanced acrylic shower production process and product structure and innovation for the entire sanitary sector opens up a precedent. In June 28, 2008, the company invited by the People's Republic of China Ministry of housing and urban rural construction, participated in the revision of industry standard "People's Republic of China residential building whole kitchen" and "residential whole bathroom".

The people 'people, others first "business philosophy, the company's products with its unique advantage, won the domestic and foreign users more and more, and won praise from the sound of A. The people are not satisfied, and started a new round of product development, is currently developing a cellular acrylic sheet, this product after the advent of not only to subvert the shower room, have a tremendous impact on the curtain wall, bathroom cabinet, wardrobe, cabinets, doors and windows. Acrylic toughened glass is only a matter of time!

The company has such achievements, is inseparable from the efforts of all staff. All employees know in their hearts: only constant innovation, in order to ensure that enterprises have a strong life!

Love --- taste European life, enjoy safe, healthy and happy love!

关于亚沙

ABOUT US

佛山市南海亚沙卫浴有限公司始创于2002年,公司从单纯的加工转变为产、供、销一体化企业。公司拥有多项发明专利,拥有经营多年品牌----“爱然  LOVE NATURE”,在国际上有较高声誉。公司位于风景秀丽国际大都市------广州后花园。

佛山市南海亚沙卫浴有限公司系一家集整体卫浴的生产、研发、销售、安装于一体的大型综合企业。对房车、游艇、民宅、洋房、别墅、宾馆、医院、会所等的整体卫浴间各部件的集成,有多年的生产经验。亚沙人勇于改革,做别人没有的。特别在淋浴房的设计、材料创新方面已经做到非常高的境界。公司采用进口亚克力替代钢化玻璃,制造出举世无双的环保、豪华、安全永不爆裂淋浴房!

多年来,亚沙卫浴通过与法国里昂国际有限公司的合作,以及在中国建筑材料科学研究院的大力支持与帮助下,研发出一整套先进的亚克力淋浴房生产工艺和产品结构,为整个卫浴界的创新开辟了先河。2008年6月28日,本公司受中华人民共和国住房和城乡建设部邀请,参加了中华人民共和国建筑工业行业标准《住宅整体厨房》和《住宅整体卫浴间》的修订。

亚沙人“克己为人,先人后己”的企业理念,公司的产品正以其特有的优势,赢得越来越多的国内外用户好评,并赢来赞誉声一片。亚沙人并不以此为满足,又开始了新一轮产品研发,现正在研发蜂窝式亚克力板材,此产品问世后不仅要颠覆淋浴房,对幕墙、浴室柜、衣柜、橱柜、门窗等都产生巨大影响。亚克力取代钢化玻璃只是时间的问题!

公司之所以有这样成就,是离不开全体员工的努力。所有员工心里都知道:只有不断创新,才能保证企业拥有旺盛的生命!

爱然---品味欧式生活,享受安全健康幸福的爱!